Website update

So the slow down for Christmas means I have a little more time to get all those things done I’ve been meaning to do.

One is setting up this photo blog, two is updating the website as the old one always seemed to take an age to load.

Also the update is done, I’ve run it through a couple of tests and all seems to be working on most systems and browsers. Enjoy.

I still have a two page to do list which needs clearing before the new year. Not that much of a Christmas slow down after all.

Mark

One thought on “Website update

  1. Hi,

    Cool, I normally follow your stuff on flickr which I guess you are still going to do, but now I can use the rss feed here to get update prompts.
    Keep up the good work Mark, I always love to view your new work. When’s the next exhibition?

    JJ

Leave a Reply

