Snow is falling, all around me . . . . . .

all rights reserved, M. Ivkovic, http://www.bangphoto.co.uk

Stepped out early this morning after a night of falling snow. I love how fresh snow bounces light all over, got a couple of shots I was happy with, which isn’t bad as I didn’t have a shoot plan.
More snow on the way apparently, which is good for the winter landscape portfolio.
Mark

One thought on “Snow is falling, all around me . . . . . .

  1. Cool. Love the colours you’ve captured in this one, just viewed some of the other images on your flickr stream and I really love the abstract type black and whites. Any chance for us members of the public getting prints????

    Regards,

    The Happy Snappr

Leave a Reply

