Day 11 – Lady returns

Day 11 / 365 Portrait Project.

Day 11 - She's back - Mark Ivkovic, York Photographer

Day 11 - She's back - Mark Ivkovic, York Photographer

Link to my 365 Project on Flickr

Lady returns, I’m glad I didn’t put in a rule about not posting images of the same person more than twice in one week 🙂
It’s been quite a busy weekend what with family gatherings, meetings with the cycle team and the looming deadline for tax returns.
I guess I’m just scratching around for reasons why I haven’t been out looking for new faces for my project and true being told I’m having a lazy day today.
Shoot data –
Canon 5D Mark 2
Canon EF L 24 – 105mm f4
iso 3200 (this camera has got me rethinking the whole usage of higher iso speeds)
Post Production – Lightroom for a little cross-processed film look. Plus frame.

Leave a Reply

