Day 12 – Just remember, there is no spoon

Day 12 / 365 Portrait Project – There is no spoon.

Day 12 - There is no spoon, Mark Ivkovic, York Photographer

Day 12 - There is no spoon, Mark Ivkovic, York Photographer

Linky to my 365 Project on Flickr

Um, busy day today, was on the receiving end of the photographing process twice today, bloomin press release things.
This is a portrait in an abstract style. Well that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.
Just remember there is no spoon!

Canon 5d Mark 2
EF 24- 105mm f4
iso 3200

Funkyness added.

The clever people may have noticed that this blog runs one day behind my uploads on Flickr, I will one day sort this out so that they run in sync once again. Not really sure when it happened but I have the best part of a year to sort it out I guess. Just as a little side note, next weeks posts are going to be very out of sync, work obligations mean being away so expect a multiple post at the end of the week. I have some good ideas for next week, the focus of my idea doesn’t know it yet but we’ll sort that out later.

Leave a Reply

