York Criterium Race.

It’s amazing how sometimes when I head out to shoot some stuff for myself, to play with my vision and twiddle with my creativity a job opportunity comes along. Chase Jarvis had given a lecture about this very same thing, the consequences of creativity, how sometimes when you head out to create something fun just for the hell of it, other related doors fly open and people start to want to book you more.

Needless to say, I ended up with a buyer for a good chunk of the photographs I took yesterday. All because I just picked up the camera and headed out to have some fun.

York Cycleworks Team laying down some pain.

Leave a Reply

