Bookeh



Bookeh, originally uploaded by bang*.

17 / 365

Seeing as I couldn’t really decide between these two shots and the fact that they both express the idea behind todays post, I figured both it is.
So New Years is starting to fade into the distance as we forge ahead into this new decade, how many resolutions have already fallen by the wayside I wonder. I don’t really do new years resolutions but strive to make things a little better day by day and step by step. This year however I figured on getting through some books I’ve been meaning to read for a good while. I’ve managed two so far in the shape of “The Rum Diaries” and “Call of the Wild”. So far so good I guess, I put a list of twelve “classics” together which I aim to get through before the year is up.
Todays shot also gave me chance to warm up my abilities in interiors lighting for some up coming jobs. It’s always nice to clear out the Christmas cobwebs before turning up on set.
If you like my interiors photography work, or are a fan of period & heritage interior design click through the links to my site.

Todays theme tune comes thanks to my man at LazenbyBrown – Maneater by the bird and the bee, sweet.

Leave a Reply

