Splish, Splash, Splosh. Water on the Carpet.



Splish, Splash, Splosh, originally uploaded by bang*.

25 / 365

Getting up at 4am this morning in order to get to todays job had me a little dulled when it came to todays shot. I had another image in mind but then a better set up for it struck me so it’s now on the backburner for another day.
That left me playing with water and electricity for a lovely crown of a water splash. I’m wanting to try this with milk or cream and summer berries later in the year, i’ll have a better (drier) set up for that though, this one was fast & loose.
Alright I’m going to have 5 minutes under my desk then it’s back to it with marketing to do and a brief to agree.

Leave a Reply

