Maria woz eya



Maria woz eya, originally uploaded by bang*.

32 / 365
Into February I head.

I’m sure she’s a lovely girl.
I had a few jobs to attend to in the city this morning, so decided to make the most of the fair weather and spent a little extra time wandering around the junk / antique & charity shops looking for anything interesting. I came up with nothing in regards interesting items but manged a spot of street shooting with the Leica.
I spotted these shutters and loved the light playing on the surfaces of them. Then I noticed the tiniest bit of graffiti ever. “Maria woz eya” I had to crop the imaged down so that the words are just readable on flickr.

Leica D Lux-4

Leave a Reply

