Rock & Rolling Hills



Rock & Rolling Hills, originally uploaded by bang*.

48 / 365

These are my hills, my home, my life.
I’ve shed blood, sweat & tears onto them.
I’ve Cursed them and screamed joyfully at them.
Enjoyed my happiest days & suffered my darkest moments, here within their boundaries.
These are my hills,
This is my home.

Just so you know.

It’s just been one of those busy days doing things but not actually getting a whole lot done. Still I got a pretty nice waistcoat & some funky new shoes, so all was not lost. Oh yeah and this photograph.

Leave a Reply

