Curve



Curve, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 68 / 365

M’eh another day ticked off.

A place to remember for better light this really.
Not the best of days, planned shots didn’t happen despite me getting up half an hour earlier than I had to and heading out (4am). When I was around the area I wanted to be it was that rubbish wet snow and flat light, m’eh.
I got something on the way home later in the day but still not happy.
Oh well, sometimes you win, sometimes, not so much.

Leica Digilux 2

2 thoughts on “Curve

    • Thanks, it counts.
      I was just having one of those days and didn’t feel that I got all I should have out of the scene.

Leave a Reply

