Stars Over the City



Stars Over the City, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 74 / 365

Something a little different for today. This is another from my list of shots I’ve had in my head for ages and as such it’s sat on my list of 365 shots for a while too (the list is luckily still growing). I figured it should work, I just wasn’t sure If I’d need a strobe or not for the foreground. To be honest I may reshoot it using one later on in the year but I dig the way this came out.

5D / 50mm – Bokehlicious

Not too much to add today, although I’ve been having lots of thoughts about collaboration and it’s importance in the creative industries of late, which is lucky as I’m away to a Creative Industry meeting this evening so I’ll probably have more to say about that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

