Print sales for those unable to make it to galleries.

Just a quick note about print sales.

For those unable to make it to the places where my work is hung and for sale I’m in the process of changing my online gallery to include a shopping basket too. However this may take some time so until then I’m offering people the chance to order any of my work featured on here, in my online gallery and my flickr photostream printed and delivered, just drop me an email with the image details and I’ll let you know about payment and such.

Prints are available at Paper Size: 11″ x 14″ Image Size: 8″ x 11″, these are done for me by my printers in London, who print digital C-Types, so real photographic prints on real photo paper not inkjet prints.
The cost is currently £75 which includes shipping (unless you live somewhere really obscure when I’ll have to see what the shipping rates will be, most places are safe though).

Leave a Reply

