Portrait Art

Portrait Art, originally uploaded by bang*.

Once the safe shots are in the bag I like to try something a little off beat.
It’s the way I’ve always been when it comes to my work.
I’m not just going to shoot the brief, I’m always going to see other possibilities, risky shots that If time permits I’m going to try out. Photographic creativity is much more about experimentation than it is about technicalities & equipment.
Push the boundaries, leap outside the box, just make sure you have the shots you were expected to produce as well.

Leave a Reply

