Day 108 / 365



Day 108 / 365, originally uploaded by bang*.

Another little side project / theme this week all being well. I’ll not go into specifics just expect lots of reflections and darkness, just some ideas I want to play with.

To be honest I’m not totally happy with the look of this, I had planned on black & white but then in post production I was drawn to the almost cinematic feel to the tones. I think the pull of colour is also due to all of last weeks shots being black & white too.

Arrrrgh blurred vision.

Well this is what I’ve posted so I can live with it.

Oly PEN / 20mm

4 thoughts on “Day 108 / 365

Leave a Reply

