Vanishing Point



Vanishing Point, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 118 / 365

Still feeling the B&W vibe, probably due to the amount of old masters work I’ve been looking through lately (well if you discount Steve McCurry’s Unguarded Moment). Or perhaps it’s just me getting my eye in for shooting with the Impossible Project film I just received. The plan is to use it in a collaborative project but I haven’t really thought through the whole thing yet. As for the 365, all is well, things are starting to flow again a little and I’ve some more themed weeks coming up to look forward for.

Olympus E-PL2, 20mm

3 thoughts on “Vanishing Point

Leave a Reply

