Pieces of me – Budapest series



Pieces of me – Budapest series, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 157 / 365

A hint towards the series I produced during the trip.
Follow the white kitty.

Fuji X100
I guess I’ll be putting some thoughts down on the Fuji X100 in the coming days also. I’m growing less and less interested in “gear” and cameras lately, perhaps that’s a sign that I’m settled and happy with the kit I now have. Having said that I did wander into a couple of camera shops while in Hungary to look over the HUGE selection of old film cameras they had. Things of beauty, all chrome and black vulcanite leather. It’s a camera geeks fantasy, luckily as I say I’m not in the market at the moment, it’s all about the image and the craft for me these days.

One thought on “Pieces of me – Budapest series

Leave a Reply

