Joined up lines



Joined up lines, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 162 / 365

I figured after all the Hungarian colour I’d put a strong B&W into the mix for today. Still keeping it simple though.

Fuji X100

Still finishing up the Budapest series, if you like simple vivid blocks of colour then you may well enjoy checking it out. There’s also a strong possibility of a couple of desktop / ipad / iphone wallpapers becoming available too, stay tuned for more info (and the possible freebie I mentioned a few days ago)

5 thoughts on “Joined up lines

  1. I stumbled upon your blog today and I just had to tell you that it was a really nice discovery. Thank you for being so visually interesting. And keep up the great work, writing… and pics! 🙂

    • Thanks, it’s kind of you to take the time to say.
      Have fun digging around, I tend to have the odd photography / art based rant every now and then too along with the daily photographs.

      Mark

    • I’ve been known to hit the odd B&W streak. I tend to hit patches when I prefer one or the other, a lot of the time it comes down to what I’m photographing job wise, or what I’m spending time looking at.

      • I’ve always loved a bit of b n w. Dad used to be a manager in Kodak back in the days when all the colour had to be done in melbourne and only the BnW was done locally. Now it’s the other way round for those still using the good old fashioned film. There’s nothing quite like it in my view…. but then digital is much more convenient and even makes me look good…

Leave a Reply

