FGY Rider Portraits, Number 8 – Mark (me)

FGY Rider Portraits – Mark (me), originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 164 / 365

The eigth from this series of planned rider portraits for Fixed Gear York.

I guess it had to happen sooner or later. A self-portrait, but luckily I’d had it in mind for a while seeing as I’m one of the FGY riders.
It’s no easy feat this self-portrait business.

Canon 5D mkii, 50mm f1.4 (well it obviously wasn’t shot on the Fuji)

 

The current full set of portraits can be found here; Fixed Gear York rider portraits.

3 thoughts on “FGY Rider Portraits, Number 8 – Mark (me)

  1. Beautiful. I struggle with self-protraits, too. That’s a great series. And, just between you and me, I’m in love with your hands. That middle image got me.

Leave a Reply

