Back in Club Colours



Back in Club Colours, originally uploaded by bang*.

185 / 365

Yup you guessed it, another one from the bike. I was digging the sun over my shoulder so figured I’d see what the iPhone could do.

iPhone – Camera+

I even felt worthy enough to pull my club jersey on for todays ride. The legs are coming back slowly but they’re coming. I’m by no means slow but I feel I’m missing a gear or two at my top end, having said that I caught a Jaguar XKR heading down a country road today.

The miles seem to have taken effect on my ability to count though as I’ve numbered the photograph incorrectly, today is Day 185 image shows 184. I can live with it.

Leave a Reply

