Take me home country roads



Take me home country roads, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 184 / 365

One from the bike.
Too fast, too far, too hot, not enough liquid, hence the title.

iPhone Hipstamatic & Camera+

Well I kind of hinted I wanted to do another bike week, it seems I’m doing them via the iphone and from the riders perspective. The cycling bug is biting really hard at the moment, probably a mix of the tour on the tv and a quick comparison of my current fitness to the same time last year. Anyway all this cycling takes away time from being able to get out and shoot my 365 so I figured for this week at least I’ll combine the two.

Leave a Reply

