Salts Mill



Salts Mill, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 214 / 365

Hockney overload for us at Salts Mill today. I forgot how much I love this place, art, great books, devine food, espresso, more art and architecture. What’s not to love, it’s like an adrenaline hit of culture.
For those with an interest in social history, the English Industrial revolution, David Hockney or power crazed bosses check out Saltaire.

Fuji X100

I feel that of late I’ve come to a realisation about the Fuji X100. More on this in the next couple of days once I get my head around it some more.

4 thoughts on “Salts Mill

Leave a Reply

