Evel Knievel – Stunt Motrcycles Ahead!

Day 216 / 365

Foggy morning, first one for ages and luckily I was awake early enough to get out and shoot before the world woke up.
I’m sure most countries have road signs that can be given funny titles, here’s our acrobatic cyclist sign for Evel Knievel.

Canon 5D mkii, Sigma 50mm
I forgot how much I loved shooting these 365’s on the “real” camera, which will bring me nicely to the news I expect to give next week as the refinement of my photographic vision continues.

2 thoughts on “Evel Knievel – Stunt Motrcycles Ahead!

Leave a Reply

