Fair Weather Cyclist – Bike Week



Fair Weather Cyclist – Bike Week, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 224 / 365

Deja Vu – The last ride I took the old E-PL2/20mm on, I got soaked and grabbed a few shots of the wet bike. Today the first ride I take the new E-P2/20mm on and ditto.
Still I do love riding in the rain sometimes. There’s something about riding in the rain that just makes everything seem okay with the world. Call me crazy (most people probably think I am as they see me rolling by with a big child-like grin upon my face.)

Happy to confirm the PEN survied its first test in the splashy stuff, although to be fair it only came out for a few minutes.

Olympus E-P2, 20mm

Also really glad I gave the bike a clean and oil the other day . . . . . . . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

