Pink & Blue



Pink & Blue, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 236 / 365

Told you I’d be back to the land of crazy coloured garage doors.

Olympus PEN E-P2, 20mm f1.7

Not much to add, as I say I’d planned more Frames but spent ten hours of the last twenty driving to Greenock and back for a job. Plus seeing as I’ve done Frames from the Car already I didn’t want to repeat (especially as I was driving this time).

One thought on “Pink & Blue

  1. Pingback: Pink & Blue (via bang | Photography) | sallyann16

Leave a Reply

