Steve on Film



Steve on Film, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 248 / 365

Yes some days will be missing, I will update and fill the gaps when the film comes back from the lab.

Don’t worry all is still progressing with the 365. I’m going through a film period for the time being and as such postings will be a little random and out of sync.
Here’s me working my way through photographing some of the other photographers I work with on a regular basis. They all pretty much know that they’re not safe from my lens now.

Fuji Reala 100 35mm (expired)

2 thoughts on “Steve on Film

  1. They’ll appreciate having a rare photo of themselves. So hard when you’re always BEHIND the lens. And self portraits are so hard to get right!

Leave a Reply

