Cab and a Cash Machine



Cab and a Cash Machine, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 263 / 365

Wow what a rubbish day for light. I’d planned on getting out early with a roll of film loaded to utilise my free morning today. Overcast and drizzle was the weather so I scratched wasting a roll of 35mm and grabbed my go to camera for oodles of fun in any conditions (PEN 20mm).
I got a few intersting shots before the crowds hit the city for the day, the 35mm film camera came out for a little bit but nothing doing really.
I did discover a funky little new place for all things vinyl, paper backed and hip, plus some good coffee & conversation to boot.

Leave a Reply

