Early Autumn, Early Morning



Early Autumn, Early Morning, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 267 / 365

As I awoke this morning the light is saw beginning to form outside was far too good to ignore. After a rather quick cup of coffee I loaded the bag and headed out. This particular shot I’ve attempted to create a few times before over my years in York. Today the light finally seemed to give me just about what I’ve had in my head for so long.
I also shot a little pano action here too this morning so I’ll have a play with that later in AutopanoPro.

Good light dosen’t guarantee good photographs but it sure does aid the process.

5D/50mm

6 thoughts on “Early Autumn, Early Morning

Leave a Reply

