Still think you have something to lose?

Day 281 / 365

It’s strange how sometimes a seemingly insignificant event can effect you so deeply.
I think I may have had the jolt that In my heart of hearts I’ve been trying to ignore.
Time to make a leap or two my friends.

Olympus PEN E-P2 20mm

Like I wrote here a month or so back ZA felt he was going a hundred miles an hour down a dead end road, e I feel like I’ve pulled up at a crossroads and just got out and sat in the middle. Time to head off down one of those roads, sure that means leaving some things behind but hey what’s the worst that can happen right? Sure gotta beat sitting here knowing I can reach better places.

“Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose.”

2 thoughts on “Still think you have something to lose?

Leave a Reply

