The Olympus PEN E-P2 bag.



The Olympus PEN E-P2 bag., originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 282 / 365

Seeing as I promised a show and tell about how tiny the Oly kit is here it finally is.
Sure beats lugging the money earning kit around when I just want to head out and perhaps shoot if I see something that catched my eye.

E-P2
VF-2
20mm f1.7 Panasonic
35mm f1.9 C Mount
50mm f1.8 OM mount

YN560 Speedlite
RF-602 triggers
Cheap bendy tripod (for the flash)

Spare Battery
Extra SD Card
Wallet
Phone
Pen

All wrapped up in a bag made from recycled plastic bottles.

4 thoughts on “The Olympus PEN E-P2 bag.

  1. Nice set up I have a similar set up with my PEN. Mine is a E-PL1, which does fine for me. I have the 14-42mm m.Zuiko and the 40-150mm m.Zoiko lenses as well as a pentax K mount lens mounted on an adapter. It works amazingly well as a 100mm fast portrait lens. I like the idea of a c mount lens but I am not that interested in the lack of control. I would much rather shoot with a film camera like my Diana.

  2. Looks great. Now add: two lunch boxes, two drink bottles, mobile phone, hand wipes, three or four miscellaneous toy cars, a headband, two jumpers, some blank paper and coloured pencils, two toy mobile phones, purse, keys, epipen and at least two ‘special snack treats’ hidden away somewhere out of sight and I’m good to go!

Leave a Reply

