Lazy Grey Card



Lazy Grey Card, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 285 / 365

Quite possible the laziest shot yet for the 365 (well maybe the one of my office ceiling (Day 29) was pretty lazy too).
Mmmmmmm 18% my favourite shade of grey. Shot at f eleventeen my favourite aperture, whilst standing on one leg just because I could.

I put extra effort into this description to make up for the lack of it in the shot. Thanks for bearing with me, I’m sure if I sat here long enough I could come up with some huge artist statement about how this photograph represents something but to be frank I can’t be bothered 😉

Strobist info for all those just dying to replicate this shot –
Camera with lens and a big bright flashy light on a stick with a huge white thing in front of it.
Hope that irons out any questions.

2 thoughts on “Lazy Grey Card

Leave a Reply

