Hanging with an old friend



Hanging with an old friend, originally uploaded by bang*.

Day 299 / 365

After a couple of disapointing rolls from the Yashica I decided to go back to what I now in regards medium format. Many years ago I used one of these babies on a near daily basis, luckily I’ve managed to convice this one to spend a little time with me for a couple of shoots to see how it might fit in to my current line up.
Out with the square (well it’s on the shelf), in with the 645 Bronica ETRSi. The first roll of Portra 400 should be back from the lab by the weekend.

Kodak Tri-X shaken about in D76

Leave a Reply

