Fashion // Beauty

Fashion // Beauty, originally uploaded by bang*.

Told you newness was afoot for me in 2012.

A couple of quick early edits from yesterdays marathon studio shoot with Make-Up artist Vicki.

More to follow.

Model : Becca

MUA : Vicki Suddaby

Photographer : Mark Ivkovic (Me!)

I think it goes without saying that I’m pretty frickin proud of these photographs (by which I mean holy crap I love these photographs!), so happy to be working with such a strong team around me yesterday. Thanks to all those involved, each and everyone of you.

Fashion // Beauty
Fashion // Beauty
Fashion // Beauty

4 thoughts on “Fashion // Beauty

    • Thanks, yeah I like high-key but I’m not a huge fan of a plain white background. This was a great chance to play around with the look while keeping some density in the wall behind to retain a “real” feeling.

Leave a Reply

