One of the reasons I still shoot film alongside my digital.



Fashion Editorial, originally uploaded by bang*.

web | blog | facebook

Sometimes the world stops to take a breath. This is where you will find me waiting.
Visual lyrics forming a poem for my eyes.

Model : Sarah Hurrell
MUA / Hair : Vicki Suddaby – https://www.facebook.com/VickiSuddabyMakeupArtist
Photographer : Mark Ivkovic (That would be me again)

Kodak Tri X 400
Leica CL
40mm Summicron

Oh the reason? I kinda guessed that was obvious.

One thought on “One of the reasons I still shoot film alongside my digital.

Leave a Reply

