La Dolce Vita



La Dolce Vita, originally uploaded by bang*.

web | blog | facebook

Model : Sarah Hurrell
MUA / Hair : Vicki Suddaby – http://www.vickisuddaby.co.uk/
Photographer : Mark Ivkovic (That would be me again)

I know I keep making a habit of posting over the weekend but I’ve just finished up the edit from this shoot and wanted this shot on my blog.
More from this one later in the week but I’m sooo very happy with the results. Not bad to say at around 7pm the evening before the model we had lined up dropped out (not entirely all her fault and she had the decency to call me personally). . . . . . .
All I can say it’s handy to have a network of reliable models ready to jump in at the last minute.

Leave a Reply

