The in betweens

Image

A quick post just to confirm I’m still here. Busy with submissions, shoots, concept building and portfolio updates so just figured I’d post a few in betweens for you to stay in the loop.

Image

Image

Image

Fashion portraits made in the in betweens, that moment just after one lie ends and another begins.

Away from the hustle of the studio, just the simplicity of my subject and myself.

“I would rather create mediocre images full of self worth, than create amazing images that I did not care about”

 
Leave a Reply

