L I N E S – Light Stalking in Northern Cities

Time for one of those posts where I just dump a few photographs I’ve taken whilst roaming around. In between jobs, out running errands, walking the dog, on route to/from a commission, just popping around the corner to grab a coffee, the camera is always with me just to document the world I see. Sometimes I have mini projects in mind, other times I just see what the world serves me up (although generally I seem to find themes unifying what I create).

L I N E S | | | L I N E S | | |

One thought on “L I N E S – Light Stalking in Northern Cities

Leave a Reply

