Turning Pro A/W13 Cover

Turning Pro A/W13 Cover by bang*
Turning Pro A/W13 Cover, a photo by bang* on Flickr.

web | blog | facebook

Just had the okay to share this peek, my latest cover. It’s gone rather pink during the upload to flickr for some reason so you’ll just have to go see it for yourselves for the full effect.
Hits newsagents 11th October I believe.
I have a stack of new work that due to exclusivity agreements I can’t share with you at the moment. Needless to say you’ll see it when it hits but until then trust me I’ve been busy.

m. Charlotte P @ Industry People
mua. Thembi Mkandla

Leave a Reply

