More Personal Frames From A Week

I actually make photographs everyday, it’s what allows me to be me, it’s my way of understanding not only myself but also the world around me. It’s my escape whilst also being my connection. It’s not all art, not all beautiful, hell most isn’t even interesting but these are moments, scenes and fragments I see that fire something inside my brain telling me it’s worth a photograph. Maybe I won’t use it today, maybe not even next month but perhaps in the larger scheme of things each image I take is a sketch from which I can learn.
Plus these little excursions into life sometimes come as a handy escape from retouching images & doing the accounts, along with a number of the other less “rock n roll” aspects of business as a fashion photographer.
So enjoy these, or don’t, I honestly don’t care too much. These are my moments and this is my blog, my place where I can put whatever pictures up on the walls that I like.

One thought on “More Personal Frames From A Week

Leave a comment